Artist talks at Black Pond on Zoom.
Free and open to the public.

Subscribe to the mailing list to receive notification of upcoming artist talks.
Invitation links will be sent out about a week before each talk, to those subscribed to the mailing list.
Links to recordings of the talks will appear under the artists' names.

NICOLE SANTIAGO

Saturday, June 17, 2023

CLICK FOR RECORDING

MEGAN MARDEN

Saturday, May 13, 2023

CLICK FOR RECORDING

ELIZABETH REAGH

Saturday, March 18, 2023

CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING


ERIN RAEDEKE

Saturday, November 5, 2022

CLICK FOR RECORDING

RACHEL YOUENS
Saturday, March 12, 2022
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

MAUREEN NATHAN
Friday, February 4, 2022
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

TIM KENNEDY AND EVE MANSDORF
Saturday, January 22, 2022
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

NANCY GRUSKIN
Saturday, December 11, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

PETER VAN DYCK
Saturday, December 4, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

JOE MORZUCH
Saturday, November 6, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

ROTEM AMIZUR
Saturday, October 30, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

CLINTEL STEED
Saturday, August 7, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

STEPHANIE PIERCE
Saturday, July 24, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

ELIZABETH O'REILLY
Friday, April 16, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

TIM KENNEDY and EVE MANSDORF
Saturday, May 22, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

JENNIFER POCHINSKI
Saturday, April 3, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

LUCY MacGILLIS
Saturday, March 20, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

GWEN STRAHLE
Sunday, February 21, 2021
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING