Artist talks at Black Pond on Zoom.
Free and open to the public.
All times are Eastern Time (US and Canada). Calculate for your own time zone.

Subscribe to the mailing list to receive notification of upcoming artist talks.
Invitation links will be sent out about a week before each talk, to those subscribed to the mailing list.
Recordings of the talks will appear under the artists' names.

 

GWEN STRAHLE
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 2 p.m.
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

LUCY MacGILLIS
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 2 p.m.
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

JENNIFER POCHINSKI
Saturday, April 3, 2021, 2 p.m.
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

ELIZABETH O'REILLY
Friday, April 16, 2021, 2 p.m.
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

TIM KENNEDY and EVE MANSDORF
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 3 p.m.
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

STEPHANIE PIERCE
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 2 p.m.
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

CLINTEL STEED
Saturday, August 7, 2 p.m.
CLICK HERE FOR RECORDING

ROTEM AMIZUR
Saturday, October 30, 2021

JOE MORZUCH
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 p.m.

PETER VAN DYCK
Saturday, December 4, 2021 2 p.m.

NANCY GRUSKIN
Saturday, December 11, 2021 2 p.m.

MAUREEN NATHAN
Friday, February 4, 2022 1 p.m.